Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I have had an outstanding visit with Lauria over the last couple of weeks. Upon arrival, I was greeted with a warm smile and friendly hello from Cole. Jason (the service manager) was reassuring and very helpful to work out the discrepancy with the warranty coverage (our fault). Repair time was very quick and my vehicle was waiting for me under the service bay upon arrival. Both times I was in an out within a matter of 15minutes! If you are looking for a dealership that provides efficient service with care, this is where you need to be! Thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

I want to thank the service department at Lauria Volkswagen for their help in getting the warranty mess that another dealership left us to deal with.Jason and the rest of the team went out of the way for my wife and I to make sure that all the repairs needed were covered under warranty along with making us feel totally comfortable. This is the best experience I have ever had at a dealership and I highly recommend the fine folks at Lauria Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Great dealership! Bought a 2019 Atlas off of them after a terrible experience with a different dealership. They offered me a great deal, took the time to make the process of buying the car fun and easy. The sales agent Michelle was very professional. She followed through on every promise she made us and was extremely quick when replying to messages and voicemails.Just a great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Great customer service at Lauria VW! A big thanks to Michelle.A, Greg, Dave, Fraser and Lucas for all of their assistance in getting us into our new Sportwagen. Michelle.A, certainly went the extra mile for us!Thanks AllLana

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020

I would just like to take the time to write a review based on the Exceptional service when i brought my 2015 Golf GTI in for repair to Lauria Volkswagon. From the moment my vehicle was scheduled in for diagnosing and repair, the service team had it completely covered.Thank You to the service advisers involved in taking care of my car.Christie, Merisa and Jason.Special Thanks to Reid the tech who made the repairs to the Mark 7.Great jobLauria Volkswagon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

We enjoyed our visit to Lauria VW. Emily is fantastic. Beautiful showroom. No sales pressure at all. We were provided a very thorough breakdown of vehicle price, trade in value, incentives, as well as finance and lease options.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

I recently purchased a VW CC from Lauria Volkswagen. I would personally like to thank Fraser Aitken, Dave Marshall, and the staff I dealt with. They were courteous and professional from start to finish.The process was managed in way that was sincere yet direct (in other words, there was no runaround), and I felt that my concerns as a customer were at all times taken seriously .Based on this experience, we will definitely consider purchasing our next vehicle from Lauria, and will certainly recommend your dealership if asked.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Great experience buying a used car at Lauria VW. Michelle A. was super helpful and got us test driving, and into a vehicle quickly. There was a no pressure sales environment and the process was quick and stress free. We got a great deal on a used VW Golf. Thanks again Lauria VW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

I was driving back to Toronto from Cobourg in my 2011 Eos, check engine light had come on the night before. I was extremely concerned because this had happened a few weeks earlier with serious consequences. I met Ray from service who was courteous and respectful. He took the car in for inspection right away and a young friendly tech whom I had met earlier found a faulty Knock sensor, what a relief. The warning light was reset and I could now drive home. I was not charged for the inspection! I could not ask for a more pleasant experience. As ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Leave Us A Review