Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

We enjoyed our visit to Lauria VW. Emily is fantastic. Beautiful showroom. No sales pressure at all. We were provided a very thorough breakdown of vehicle price, trade in value, incentives, as well as finance and lease options.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

I recently purchased a VW CC from Lauria Volkswagen. I would personally like to thank Fraser Aitken, Dave Marshall, and the staff I dealt with. They were courteous and professional from start to finish.The process was managed in way that was sincere yet direct (in other words, there was no runaround), and I felt that my concerns as a customer were at all times taken seriously .Based on this experience, we will definitely consider purchasing our next vehicle from Lauria, and will certainly recommend your dealership if asked.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Great experience buying a used car at Lauria VW. Michelle A. was super helpful and got us test driving, and into a vehicle quickly. There was a no pressure sales environment and the process was quick and stress free. We got a great deal on a used VW Golf. Thanks again Lauria VW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I was driving back to Toronto from Cobourg in my 2011 Eos, check engine light had come on the night before. I was extremely concerned because this had happened a few weeks earlier with serious consequences. I met Ray from service who was courteous and respectful. He took the car in for inspection right away and a young friendly tech whom I had met earlier found a faulty Knock sensor, what a relief. The warning light was reset and I could now drive home. I was not charged for the inspection! I could not ask for a more pleasant experience. As ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

Really nice staff. Great prices for oil changes. Overall a great dealership I plan to continue doing business with. My only feedback : most dealerships offer their clients complimentary car washes. This particular place charges for theirs. I think it’s a lovely service to offer people driving the brand self at the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Good service reasonably priced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review